• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Coaching + Creativity + Community

Black Flat & Minimalist Quote Animated S

GIVING CAMPAIGN

#iloveyoualatte

Join our community at Patreon and give the cost of a latte or 20 (per month) to the work of My SupaNatural Life! The average latte costs $5. Our goal for the campaign is 220 lattes a month being donated to wholistic communal care via coaching + creativity + community! 

CLICK HERE TO CONTRIBUTE:

Our Goal, Vision & Commitment

Register & Help Make Change

Volunteer, Participate, or Donate

MISSION

My SupaNatural Life is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization dedicated to making (w)holistic communal care accessible to those that need compassionate trauma-informed care the most.

 

We focus on people living with chronic conditions of the body and the mind, along with their support systems. 

Our vision is to revolutionize the coaching business and spiritual care, by making care accessible to the LGBTQ+ community, those living with chronic conditions, people with mental health challenges, and those seeking care with compassion.

 

We do this work through the tenants T.H.R.I.V.E.

Togetherness  Holistic  Resources  In-Person  Virtual  Experiential 

Upcoming Events

The New Wave Pentecost Series
Saturday, May 22 at 2:00 pm PST/5:00 pm EST

Rev.YaNi & My SupaNatural Life.jpg

SULUHU: The 7 Last Poems

Friday, April 2nd, 2021 @ 4pm PST/ 7pm EST

Previous Events

The New Wave

New wave 2_27_21.jpg

#WELLCHELLA

wellchella
wellchella day 1
WELLCHELLA GRETA
suluhu
WELLCHELLA ANDRES
WELLCHELLA NYK
WELLCHELLA CANDANCE
WELLCHELLA SURAIYA
WELLCHELLA ANDEE & RJ

Latest News

I am no bird; and no net ensnares me; I am a free
human being with an independent will.

 Charlotte Bronte, Jane Eyre

SupaNaturalGiving

Help us provide wholistic communal care to those in need.